Copyright 2019 
Great Rollright
Parish Council

Emergencies: A Defibrillator is located outside the Village Hall with an explanation how to use it.

Parish Council


Roz Wiley: (Chair)                                                730830

Gavin Southwell (Deputy Chair):                        730888

Janet Wilkinson                                                   730268

Duncan Midwood                                                 730578

Robert Humphrey                                                730950

Sue Glasson  (Parish Clerk)                                730880

Please note: The Councillors do not have designated responsibilities.

Meetings are held on the second Monday in January, March, May, July, September and November.  They take place in the Village Hall Committee Room and start at 7.30pm.

The press and public are welcome.



Help needed please!

Our Parish Jubilee Field is settling in well now after a slow start.


There is much scope to improve the wildlife in the field: hedgehogs, dormice, nesting birds, frogs and toads, owls, bats, butterflies and other insects.


If you think you can help with our wildlife habitat, please give me a call:

Gavin Southwell: 01608 730888

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now